Final pic
MashAllah a nice and a clean swap. Get your car lowered and stiff. Add strut bars too.
thz bro..yup next work will be a good strut bar
Get Them custom made.
@rozzz........yar can i also get my cars engine overhauled from maxtorque?? what will be the cost these days if i want to overhaul my stock engine completely?and i also want to change its gear box!
rozzz : bhai , how much power this engine generates ?
haloo??
yes..cuz its not availabe in market...got a pic from net..will get 1 made just like that according to my engine position
100hp:)
which engine you have?
its stock suzuki swifts 90 model engine!
bro it can be done from any workshop..even here as well..rest is all yr choice
yar i want quality work as i want to restore its engine!
m not sure regarding overhaul ....
Rozzz only 100hp ? Then how did u catch CL-9 ?
haha thats the stock engine HP...yet power to weight ratio bhi to dekho na yar
Means CL-9 is not producing even 100Hp on wheels. That's really poor
^ HAHAHA Over here power to weight ratio came into play
@rozzz so how is it going?
so far going good..with an average of 11km/L trying to improve thatb plus AC in few days
You getting nice fuel average dude. Add VAFC and watch the magic.