and.....a bank robbery
[I]@n20ahsan bhai jaan itna kharcha nahi hay jitna ap samjh rahay hoo..
ager banda new gari lene jaye toh kitnay ki milti hay?????
And @Mehroz Bhai Yaar Is Main Hairat Ki Kya Baat Hay??
Mainay Tou Cultus Per 17" And 215/40z Daali Rakha Thaaa...[/I]
you kow i have batter launch with my 13/155 and its batter them most of the civic around.....
16 will be to high and will distroy the initial pick......
any thing above 14 is not recomanded for this car
^ I was about to say the sameacording to my info when you move to 15" then suspension work is required
So this Khyber showed us that what it has become now
Nicely done,,,,,,A great car with even more initial pick.......Congratz Roz.......
thz bro..i have worked on few more things..will update in coming days
hhehehe more to come
em still waiting for pics with the new engine...
will get them today
now your khyber is able to eat many cars!!!!!! : P loved the power of ur ride!
https://www.pakwheels.com/forums/d-i-y-projects/130808-rozzzzz-khyber-meter-change-spano#post2100282
w8ng 4 sme new pics.!!!!
man a nice swap waiting for video of this beast
drive safe broand I just completely forgotwhat about the brakes?will you be working on them or are the stock ones good enough to stop the car in time?
stock are good enough ...monthly service and some tricks..upgrade will only be done if i get GTI brakes no alteration in them
nice job
running car for to see average ....if i will be getting good then will post a video of it doing some speed
thz
surely G15 will satisfy you