Dear Rozz,
What have you installed in the parking lights, are these noraml bulbs or LEDs. Can you please name them, price and fronm where i can buy???
@hannan85
these r leds...it will cost u 400 rupees
its a set 4 leds togather....even my lights r not clear yet it is very effected
u can get from any decoration shop
Well dear i bought the same pair of LEDs, each set consisting of four LEDs each.
Here is the picture
I got both in 100Rs.
bro if interestd in 15inch rimz for yr khyber ?
ve got japaneze light weight rims vd a lip design in chrome specially fr khyber n cultus vd 114pcd ..lemme knw
dear i am interested but i am in islamabad. ANYWAY MAIL ME SOME OF THE PICS AT hannanalvi@hotmail.com. And are these rims four hole or five hole??
very nice yara......i have also got a khyber issi condition mein jis tarah aap ki pehle thi.......aap se milna paray ga......
@rozz i have seen this thread today ....mashallah nice work ....i owned one but slod last year ....if i had seen your thread b4 i wuld suggest you get the interior colour is light sky blue and light gray combination its suits very well on white colour khyber ....and also help you to keep the original interior ..red and black are very common ..anyways it looks nice ...and what about brakes i sold my car due to this problem after spending almost 15 tp 18k ...the brake vibrates on high speed ..anyways best of luck ...wid the ride ....
Dear alli am new member of pakwheels i want to purchase khyber in not good condition 1992 model kindly tell me the price
@rozzzz....Nice Effort man,,,gd,,,
Dears kindly tell me the price of Khyber 1992, 1993 in not good conditioned thanking you all for the favour.
i awaite for the response thanks
@nauman
bro will let u know when i will need them
@Rajaimranaliaround 200,000
@imijunkthz mate
@sohaibthz mate ..thz for yr idea...i will focuc in future.currently brakes r good....
currently m not doing any work..till saving some mony for another project....so will do work on brakes then
Nice working Yar. However, interior is so fantastic but exterior is suphisticated. Anyway well done.
(Y)
ye tune dash board change kiya hai ya paint???
^^^^^leather lagai ha dash board pa..normal jo seats cover ka lia use hota ha
The Parking White Leds and the white Neon looks Preety Awesome well didn't really liked the Interior so Much should have gone for Something like Grey n Blue or White and Blue would have suited the Exterior of your would have been a better match better choice is yours everyone has its own anyways Nicely Done Yarr...
^^^^^thz for the comments...well white is very hard to maintain even more when it is leather
next time lookin for white going with paint on dashboard....will change the interior then
I surely Understand but believe me it would really Match the Exterior of your car anyways Nicely done once again and i'll say good choice u didn't sold your Khyber well i myself got a khyber as well...
Hard work finally paid off!Looking very neat and clean.Interior seems nicely done too.