thz....not sold..still lot to do with this car..but was busy in some kind of business stuff..INSHALLAH after December...few more work will be coming.....
@daniyal
thz bro
rozzzz, plz post the pictures of your car from sides, i mean i really want to see a clean khyber like yours, please post pictures from side angles, fron and rear. Thank you.
Surely Brother You take good care of ur car and yaaa read ur thread before u told dat u would be getting the rest of the work done after December...
I have khyber 1996 model and want to install RPM meter where I can get rpm meter and how to install .Is it electronic plz guide me
Bohat ala!
yes it can be done..get rpm from any decoration shop any electrician can install in ye car
Hey Rozz plz Guide me, i am Using Nexen SB 702 (165/70/R-12) Tyres now plz tell me which brand of Rims should i go for and what would be the price??
Hey Rozz plz Guide me, i am Using Nexen SB 702 (165/70/R-12) Tyres now plz tell me which brand of Rims should i go for and what would be the price?? Anyone??
^^SEE yr inbox
i've seen the message, but yaar what do u mean by normal rims.
@ roZZZ :: dear,,,is there any strip or smething for the meter needle,,,,coz offen ,,raat ko sai nzr nai aati ????
@imijunk
please refer to this thread
https://www.pakwheels.com/forums/wheels-fan-clubs/47455-khyber-fan-club-39
hey bro tell me which spark plugs sould i install in my khyber and tel me its price too thx
Going to change the look of my swift 90 , body, paint job, interior. soon gonna post some pics
Mashallah You did very well.. and salute to all mechanics and other staff who completed this project very heartedly.. Nice..
hey do you want to sell it?
Bro i went to plaza in karachi yesterday they are converting this meter into white background red neddles for 2500 Looks like XLI 2007 meter colour
I have got khyber but in its invoice its written swift 1990 ?
khyber's Japanese name was swift.