awesome more pics bhai jan
MASHALLAH..spare some sadqa for her.!!
You should have left it as it is.Im sorry to say but your car is no-more in "GENIAN" condition.
On a serious note Im loving the paint shine.Nicely done. (Y)Will be waiting for the complete photo shoot after the rubbing compund has been done.
woaaaaahhh... Mashallah ... wat a shine...aaampressed waiting 4 da real pics.... teaser is hawt
the best thread of pakwheelsman what a lovely job you have made to this carye car to zero se hero bn gai hy
In next pic you'll see me and istafa infront of Hardees in the reflection Kyu bhai Istafa??The shine is awesome
Just One Word "AWESOMEE"
Bumpers are mostly like that here
when - "there" was Karachi for myself - the bumpers still were flush fit.
mashallah man. teh teaser pic of teh new paintjob looks awesome. can you tell me how much teh whole operation cost? and i would appreciate if you can break it down into things you did,
i really love what you did to your headlights there with the black paint. amazing
Considering 99.99% mechanics/denters here don't even come close to your work, i rest my case
not even a single teh (the) is correctly spelled :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:DROTFLMFAO
hilarious catch
Awsum Waiting for more pix!
WoOoo HoOooo!! gud job man! lol!lush! Allaa! great!
Yaar itna zulm na karo humae intezaar intezaar karwaa karwaa kar =P
sir ..no pics ?? . i guess ur camera is now faulty .. the leans does not able to hold the reflection of your car .. MASHAALLAH .. !!! Drive safe !!
Intezar Farmaye.. Apka Rabta jald hi bahaal ho jaye ga :).... Waiting Eagerly.
every one waiting for black queen...