Yes there is a gap and the issue is with the fender. The denter told me about this 19/20 farq before and asked me to get the fender changed which I didn't as that was increasing my denting budget and reducing his efforts. However, I did ask him to fix it. It's much better now I suppose.
Thanks brother. 
That is a must. 
Hahaha... 
Thank you Sir. 
Thank you. 
Thanks Sir. 
Hahaha... Good idea. I haven't tried Hardees yet btw. 
Thanks. 
Thank you Sir. InshAllah I'll post the cost and details soon.
Thank you Sir. 
Thank you. 
Thanks bro. 
Hahaha... Mujhay ehsaas hai bhai... 
Actually, I don't have my camera with me.
Thanks for liking btw. 
Thanks for waiting. 
I am sorry for the delay. 
I appreciate your concern Sir.
I was regularly updating the thread and why would I have wanted to kill my own thread. The progress on the car was fast so is the pace of this thread. But there is another life of mine beside this car which made me very very busy that I didn't even log on to Pakwheels to see the thread, updating is another thing.
Thanks Sir.
Nahi bhai... Sale nahi ki... 
Allah Hoakbar Allah Hoakbar...