^^ great going Doc
boy o boy... da atano shado na wa ao da rupai parrhy orta achy
Sallam Doc, whats the update Sir.
put R154 tranny instead of auto
Looking forward to some more exciting updates, along with photographs.
Keeping fingers crossed for you, Doc Saab.
thankyou guys .... r154 costs around 1 lac so thats out of budget and i dont think 2jzge needs r154 .... m thinking of getting a w58 maybe .... "Astar" on exterior and engine bay paint will be done till monday i think ... then car goes to the mechanic .... today gave the engine and rims to get painted ....
if this wont make it to the gtg doc sahab... what do u plan on comming in
really looking forward to meeting u IA
this isn't goin to make it .... i may come on my altis or maybe i will request and borrow my friends 4efte two door starlet
update long overdue
some more ........
still going on?????
awo kana .... yes sir g
i think doc sahab u were busy in something i even forgot the name ma wel che da zeus sa bala da
mashaALLAh .. looks like a different car now..... without stupid stripes and 2tone color..... keep it up..
rear speak board has really bad holes in it. i noticed. the duck tail spoiler looks nice..
Zeus ..... ...
interior and engine bay
Nicely done doctor sahib.
thanks .... honest to god it drives like a dream, sticks to the road like glue.... i am amazed at the traction (should have gone with a more powerfull engine) .... loving it
zaberddast,maza a gya doc sn.
MASHALLAH...hope to see it soon on mardan's eid GTG....
Sent from my HTC Rhyme S510b using PW Forums mobile app