I have used mobilink for years. Kept ufone for a couple of months. used warid for about 6 months. using telenor since 2 years now.
mobilink is good when you talk about coverage. signals are more steady than weak. customer services are the best.
ufone = no need to talk about (too many hidden charges)
telenor? well, packages are complicated. at least they look complicated to me. charges are not low. signals are not steady. they too charge a lot and BS customer services. 90% of the times, my services are restricted at midnight. 9 out of 10 times it has so happened that when i pay the bill late night when i get service restriction message, i am told that the calling facility cannot be restored till morning. i feel so lost at that time. they can restrict at night but cannot lift the restriction due to system upgradation. its been like this since a year now. call gets disconnected. signals break a lot in city and while travelling.
warid has got voice clarity and signals are strong.
i am thinking about porting my number to warid and using my mobilink sim again. no telenor, ufone and zong ever.
lol. zong reminds me of a very interesting incident. a friend working on a very good position in zong visited me in lahore from islamabad. we were out searching for a car where we needed to search for something online. i asked him to search on his mobile. he started laughing. i asked him whats wrong. he said " bhai ji, ae zong ae. apne fone te kholo" lol. zong claims they were given very wrong sites by pta and their boosters/antennas are not at good sites.
in short, opt for warid and mobilink. bas. my experience has always been of postpaid connections if it makes any difference to service.