Mr. FC r u confirmed that Mr. --------- is confirmed??
the picture has been changed as you can see it now and thanks for subscribing
Here you go:
(Image link courtesy of ToofaneBatameezi)
43 hahaha Dayum *!! its gonna be a Great GTG
i'm in
bhai loog khapay wapay ka setup nhi hai kia
o gud shot! off i go now!
I am in.
309 kindly update the list.....thanks
Had a chat with Mohsin Ikram, he might bring in few Classics
Inshallah will join after Asar namaz if the situation in karachi stays good. And Bikers please join or else i will be the only one:)
list to attendees has been updated, let me know if there is still someone whom i left out. Thanks
And guys do pray that on the next weekend, the condition of city remains peaceful.
So has he confirmed that he's gonna be there too. Anyway, i have added his name to the list
Im in too (talha)
i will be there too
Sorry people, Ive been away for the past few weeks,
Glad to see a good response from members FINALLY !
Looking forward to the meet
Nice response I'll definitely join up.
Inshallah Karachi will be just fyn on The Big Day, lookin forward to meet The Legends!
Man 17th july is SHAB e Baarat! so....??
This thread has been dead for 2 days
Karachi waloon jagoo, we need to have as many people as possible....