I'm up.. and I'm IN! Let's do this boys!
wow this is so freaking awesome man!!! the list has shoot up since the last time i logged in, that was just a couple of hours ago
bhaiyon, apni apni gariyon k silencer hata do aur shor machatey ve ajana mufta lagane
could you please elaborate on what kind of guns you're referring to?
Plz add few members to
Alizz79click2saadUncle Nash
FC wd his JDM PARAM PARAM PARAM
@TOOFANmeans fit muftay ka scene hai... Cake, bisKUT, TEA, all ds from HB phr to me cnfrm
lolz. btw these members are added to the list.
The list just exploded, but there is always room for 1 more. So people its an open invitation everyone is invited from Pakwheels, bring in your friends too who are deeply into automobiles. We have to make it a MEGA and yet the BIGGEST GTG ever!
Wow atlast 309 u upadated the list without ....posting pics from our trip to savors last sunday enjoy guys ...now be prepare and mind it don`t gather for street racing ! [koi halwa P:)uuri ka scene ho to maza aajayE]
hahah, bro halwa puri 5pm pe kahan milay gi. Only chai pani scene (but without police ) with pappay and biskuuuts
Bhai thts why i was interested in subha subha timings !
hahaha. as most of the people were willing to join in the evening, so we had to shift the gtg to evening slot.
hmmm.. hope the list go on more...According to the list this meet can b a good one...
well where r other karachi audio chapter members... i guess no one in the list... common guys join us..
309, why haven't you posted the rest ov your silver Hondas in your display pic also?
I will come from Gulshan side, if anyone likes me to pick him up then just let me know...
well the 04 civic is no more with us, only left with 8th gen. civic and this accord but anyways i'll change the display pic to one with all three in it
Nice NiceI'll surely come to the meet if i am here till that timeat first i thought the meeting was on 9thnow due to Law and Order situationwe are thinking of leaving this sunday
me with my g35 phaaataaahkkkk phaaathkkkkkkk
nice to c my name already on 42
i m in to0.
get the confirmation of LIBRA bhaiyooon
m suscribed to this post only to get your reply! will keep an eye for the picture!