nopes. i didnt. i m luking for 2003 model onwards, and that too for manual transmission
Hmmm the only place is kabuli plazai will also search for it
Colllddd, Very nice pics, thanks!
@skcoopsyeah...pretty cold and thanks
Amazing scenes and looks even more dramatic in snow!, nice pics(Y)
Nice! Fog lamps are looking very nice!
@clubshakerthankx boss
@vitzrulezthanks. looked a LOT for these
Bhai kuch pix Quetta ki bhi laga dete. I believe these this area is the outskirts somewhere. Correct me if i am wrong.
(B)
@ waleed80
wonderful (Y)
@tireshredeerno boss. this IS quetta. rite where hanna lake is, even before that
@fobakthanks
Waleed Bhai its hanna area na well i was in home i miss it well i was with fds in nite when it started
CHECK OUT SNOW IN OUR AREA AS WELL
https://www.pakwheels.com/forumreply_az_TopicID!90825~ForumID!29~page!6~pw.html
@good personjee janab. just a km ahead of Hanna lake wala turn, towards spin lake. just as u climb up the first hike, there i stopped. s many ppl were there
Waleed bro i know dat just conforming cause of snowfall i cant reconize the area well still need more snowfall but clouds are open now and nice pics
@good personyups lets hope so. and thankzx
Nice pictures.Really missing quetta in winters snow fall
Beautiful. Thanks for sharing pic's Major saab
Dear Waleed
Cooooooooooooool Pirctures, what is the exact location of this, r in proper city also have snowfall like railway colony, and r qautta ziarat road is open?
TJ
amazing
@tjActually the snowfall was very little for an Hour almost. so it is only in that area, but when the snow falls all the night then the city areas r also like that.And Quetta ziarat road is blocked.