At First, we have to park our Ride...So this way
OMG....itna rush:o
I heard that at this entrance you can take bicycle or a tanga for moving in the park, is it correct??
Aray Bhai, Right side ki taraf bhi to dekhain:$
Who is the third one in the picture??
I think its an asphalt plant for road construction
rear right side ko chaltay chaltay dekhtay chalain.I thought, there may be a wedding ceremony here but after confirming, came to know, it is quite normal WEEKEND.
yes you can brother usman:)
Yes Brother I expects this type of query:D but your SIGNATURE are good enough to reply this answer;)
Ji Aayan Noon......Welcom Janab:)
After parking this long path refers to us to get tickets and enter in the main park area.Tickets worth Rs100 for adults and 50 for kids from 5--12years.
After entrance right side view of the park
But we have to go straight forward to get this welcome receive:)
Right or left:S... we follow right path of the way:)
Different types of ethical signs are framed at many places
This way sir.....
Just after complaint office hut, an entrance of playing ground
....and Cricket was playing at the spot there:)
Beauty of flowers
Bashaar Ahmad my four years old kid seems happy there:)