very good and interesting place for one day trip. thank you for sharing Rashid bhai.
on Bhai Phero/ Jaranwala Road(Head Balloki Road). About 70km from Lahore and About 90 Km from Faisalabad.
[h=2][IMG]https://www.pakwheels.com/forums/images/icons/icon1.png[/IMG][/h][INDENT][I][IMG]https://www.pakwheels.com/forums/images/misc/quote_icon.png[/IMG] Originally Posted by asifcae insha allah this will b on my list in a punjab photgraphy tour...
[/I]
InshaAllah Asif Bhai and plz inform to us after your plan, as it is very near to Faisalabad and we are happy to go again there with your presigious company:)
[/INDENT]
Sir g hum b pary hain rahon main. hamen b yad rakhna...
very nice place.i will go there too with family.but it seems too much crowdy at weekends.:o
Bro, why not we foresee a third Law Minister from here too;) ......Just kidding yaar:) And Thanks for your liking:)
Thanks Ishaq Bhai, and plz stay tuned for next coming pix:)
Aap ko kesay bholain gae Ishaq Bhai:)
This area of park is at left side(opposite side of Cricket ground pic) with a large number of kids activities.
A little CHHER CHHAAR:)
CHHER CHHAAR say bat PUNGAY tak pohanch gye:)
In the custody of spiderman:)
Purani Jeanz Aor Guitar:)
Mood of Dance...... No:( so, then lets play cricket:)
Abhi Ye BIG DUCK Urnay lagay Gi:o
......Nahin Urti Yaar:( Let's try some other trick, so come on
Bashaar wanna take a turn of being a SPIDER MAN:)
!!!very true!!!
Hut house have been captured:)
Bashaar in his Hut:)
And all of my little angles: Bashaar Ahmad, Zainab Aroosh and Nihal Ahmad
BBQ can also be done there. I got permission from this gentleman to take a shot of his ongoing skills:)Soon Skaiser BBQ VS Rana Resort BBQ;)