@timelessthe rims will (hopefully) be RH Cup (3piece) like the ones i had on my Golf. They are basicly 911 Turbo lookalikes. But htis is only if I go for 17's. If i go 16's then i'll be fitting OZ Tourismos/ TSW Imolas (like on my civic & black beetle).
@sameer bhaicivic walay rims to chop kerlon ga mager golf walay poray nahin hain grass agayi hai beech main lekin i have found these rims from net so on which color i will fit them i think both rims on both color btw blue color kaisa laga
@timelessblue looks great but i'm leaning towards orange.....
I'm looking forward to the rims being fitted
I know what u r going through Sameer Bhaithere is a suzuki custom parked on left in 2nd picIf u want to go for blue, match it with your merc for a combo of German twins
that golden color u mentioned looks good
match it with black on u know foot rest like thingi
(Y)
ALso sameer bhaiis the red beetle behind the merc for sale?
yaar sameer
pls dun go for 17" rims
jus a suggestion
wat u say
any logic behind this 17" thingi
@spectraI've considered matching the colours but i'm not a huge fan of dark blue on a beetle,...
The burgundy one is my wifes first car, and she isn't interested in selling it at the moment, maybe when she gets her vitz. I'll let you know.
sameer bhai one set completed one to go and i personally dont like the blue color
OMG!! Fahad that's excellent.... really looks nice!!
Seriously you've been a great help in building/designing this car.
Thank you (for now and in advance)
@spectraI guess you're happy i stopped you now, huh?
don't worry guys,.. i'm only tempted,... but the 1303 will for sure be restored to original (with a few extras)
phew!!! thank God... sir, dont let this temptation get the best ov you...
@devilzpassionLOL! i'll try to resist all temptations regarding the 1303,... but i have a few ideas for some minor modificatins (thinking about fitting a working drivers airbag from a Mk3 golf etc..)
@timelessI just called my mechaninc and told him to start the project 1303. I'll have the colours mixed up in a few days and decide on the spot which one to go for. will keep you updated.
@stormokey we are waiting.....................
@storm...i m totally chill with minor modificatins u intend doing, as long as u dont try making a KHOTA COROLLA out of the BUG...
sorry the thread has run cold but i have been preoccupied by the Vitz purchase/ registration.
I'll be concentrating on the super from here on....
WATS THE PROGRESS SAMEER BHAI
I start work tomorrow (thohgh i'm worried it'll end up a baja beetle by the time i'm done with it snce i love off roading so much!
@sameer bhaiplease keet it stock in shape please please@sohail bhaiballe balle i m ready to see ur stuff lol