Hello, I am searching for new tyres for Mitsubishi Lancer 2005 can anyone tell me the size that fits into the car and recommend any brand ???
See the driver side door panel....the recommended size must be written there.....if it's 14 inch then 185/60/r14 if it's r15 then 195/60/r15
195/60/15195/70/14
And Michellin brand.
Thanks what about bridgestone or Dunlop???
No harm in using any of either....just they should be fresh and not smuggled...... otherwise jitna gur dalo utna meetha
If u r really concerned about fresh and imported guarantee than check out
Maxxis is only imported brand in Lahore.
You may call mr. Aslam 0300 3732222
Yesss bro, you're very right.
@pwuser154489406266 Thanks but seems too costly and out of my budget
Standard size is 185/65 R14 86-S and maximum recommended size in owner's manual is 195/60 R15 88-H
do you have the owners manual for Mitsubishi lancer 1.3?
I have for 1.6 but it shows for both 1.3 and 1.6
if it is in soft form please do email me. thanks
Assalam o alaikum. Taimur Bhai I need somr tips for my Lancer 2004 1.6 Glx Automatic. 1. RPM High horahay hien. 2. Petrol Average 6.5/P Ltr. (Tuning kuch din pehlay kerwayi hai) 3. 185/70 tyre hien uss kay liye Recommended Air pressure bata dien. Jazak ALLAH. or Karachi mien Aap Lancer ka koi acha mechanic bata dien agar aap k paas Number hobto send ker dien. Jazak ALLAH
Walaikum Assalam
For rpm check the throttle body stuff like idle motor (iacv), tps, throttle cable, etc.
For fuel average it could be anything really. You should first check the entire intake, exhaust, ignition and fuel systems for jugaars or wrong parts. IF everything else is fine then likely culprits are fuel pressure regulator, malfunctioning injectors and possibly map + oxygen sensor.
I use 30 psi both front and rear but recently switched to 32 psi because tires are very old and lose air faster so 32 psi gives me more time between air rechecks.
We used to get our work done at home by a guy named Sami who used to work for Mitsu. I think he has retired now but maybe he can refer you to someone.
Sami Mitsubishi: 03452125011