Wow, awesome project! Well done.
Should i get the new bumper or get it repaired?Painter was recommending repair but I'm leaning towards new.
Can you post another picture? From this one looks like it can be repaired. Also ot depends if this is first breakage and repaint or if the bumper has been through repairs and repaints in the past. If yes how many times has it been painted?
The maximum number of repaints a bumper can tolerate is not more than 3rd time, paint starts to swell after some time. Repair can be tolerated once.
https://www.pakwheels.com/forums/showthread.php?t=272964
Also if at all you decide a new bumper get original. Original is for 6000 and can take a few light hits. The fake ones are for 3500 but they die with a single hit. So value for money is not there as they have a weak and short life. Also fake ones don't fit as perfectly as original. Deform shape themselves with time
Thanks, It has been repainted twice, so ill get the new bumper. From where can i buy the original bumper?
Sugoi Honda Authorised shop at Walton Road opposite Toyota Cantt Motors.
Can any body put some light on honda maintenance minderWhich model is offering this system
This is good stuff ! Thumbs up !
Quick question ; where did you get the DVD player and reverse camera set ? You got a great price. I need recommendations for that. And what features does yours support?
I got it from a shop in H block DHA Lahore, opposite side of Journey 2 Music. Its behind Yummy36
Supports blue tooth and the usual stuff
Arkhitekt bro I need your guidance in something.
My reborn door rubber is coming off, both back doors and it's looks very bad. Ever had any experience in changing them?
No Sir, never needed to change them
Okay buddy. 🏻
Thank you. What about the supported features ? Touch screen , GPS etc ?
Ali bhai, photoshoot ka kuch karen. can't wait till incognito is back. its taking too long.
Tab tak iPhone photos aur dekhain
Please do say MashaAllah... @nabeel_ali, lets meet up with your camera
Ma Shaa Allah what a beautiful ride!
Aala! Looking really nice MashAllah.
Some interior pics too plzzzz.. with the navigation turned on..
Yup your beauties need the DSLR touch. Aap hukam karain aur mai aya
How about a photo shoot of both your civics togather?