can any one tell me how much it would cost to rent a car in faisal abad for one month. XLI,Altis,civic.
i ll be greatfull.
yaro kia ho gia, ok chalo lahore ka rate hi bata do bhai loog,
BUMP
yarooooooooooo kidher ho koi jawab hi nahi, na mufft kamashwara, kamal hey bhai,
????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
i know abt islamabad.... new corolla xli cost you around Rs 2000 to 2500 per day with driver but w/o patrol. For the whole month, you can calculate.
Best you can do is to buy a car and sold it after one month.
citeWrappedup /cite
thanx bro, but i need car w/o driver in fsd or lahore,thanx
any one from fsd or lhr, model dosnt matter but should be 06 +,
is it good idea to make deal with some private owner then hiring a car from rental companies?
Hey guys can anyone tell me where i can rent a toyota prado or a mazda rx8 in karachi and for how much.I need one for a school function.
PS Iam not making another thread cuz we have already got this thread and i just need reply in one post.Hope the topic poster doesnt mind.
4500-5000 for an xli for one month in ISB
@ misteek, bro r u sure its 4500-5000 or its 45000-50000
i tihink a xli cost 2000rs. per day but if you would like to rent the car for a month you can get a better price!!
misteek, i dont think so... even mehran cant be rented for this amount for one month.
Shahbaz, Prado 06/07 cost you atleast 10K - 15K per day and it always come with driver.... so you may have better chance to impress your colleages. Cant have a contact, search AMG car rentals.
i am even looking for a cheap car rental in khi if any do let me know
thanx to all for info
last time (jan 09) i hired 04 xli for 7 days and paid 22000 from local city but now i wanted to hire it from fsd or lhr . will civic cost more then crolla,
plz anyone who can help, will be much appriciated.
@Wrapped up
Hehe,its not to impress colleagues,need one for award ceremony :D..
yaroo koi or bata sakta hey,, helppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppp
can any one tell me how much it would cost to rent a car in faisal abad or lahore for one month. XLI,Altis,civic.
50000 to 60000 per month new car
aapko kitney din kay liye chahiya? Or wid driver chahiye