oh wow Amazing thing!!! would love to c it restored!
Mohsin Sir , all i have to say is hats off to you for finding such a vintage vehicle and above that starting a daunting task of restoring it. All prayers and luck for your work on this fire truck.
was informed by romano about this 2nd restoration job. i'm going to try and join him on one of the trips as i''d love to come lend a hand on this piece of history (if needed).
Bravo Mohsin bhai!
@mohsinikram
You are full of surprises. I always watch every step of your restorations silently, never posted since I'm speechless on the hard work and passion you put into these restorations..
Wish you best of luck!
nice alloy rims
thank you for the good wishes guys......Romano and I will be taking turns in supervising work....when I visit Peshawar on weekends, I would certainly work on the fire engine while I am there.
I am flattered, thank you.
thanks buddy, I would probably make a trip next Friday for 3 days. Mark your calender....it would be great to have you and work alongside.
thank you
thanks Asad. I will not be able to spend much time on this project as I did on the other one last year as my business really suffered. The denter is going to Peshawar on Sunday and knows Peshawar and the fire engines very well from his experience last year. I 'll be in touch on a daily basis and Romano will be making day trips from time to time.
Mechanical parts look complete and I 'll inshallah start this beast though we have only been told to do a cosmetic restoration
amazing find mohsin sab, can't imagine how glorious this thing is going to be once restored to its pristine condition, (which i am sure it will be, Insha'Allah)
this thing definitely belong to a museum
best of luck sir
bhai jan zara engine details bta den, aur thori aur pics
best of luck bro
best of luck uncle gee...
in Peshawar....get ready for some picture updates for next few days
pics taken yesterday
tajen today
Pappu had to inside the wooden body from a smallish opening on the side to open some bolts....