spectra: i am coming to see this liteace ,, soon
and also arrange with ghuncha or hash4,, i wanna have corolla washed. the bugs from motorway before meet and Aridsoul's santro too.
most welcome rashid bhaii hope u r not intending to buy it as u talked to e once
spectra: no. yr family wants to use it,, secondly, i dont know yet what i what,, there is a xli coming in my garage in June, and something needs to go,, plus we'll see what alta suggests in this budget.
XLi is not a car for you Rashid bhai i say get rid of it and earn some profit (although i will not do such a thing for myself) but driving it is a bigger problem
raashid bhai dont worry... i can get your car washed... and adil bhai's tooo....
ok,, scroll back to page 20 last line,, and arrange a car wash:)lol
@Ghuncha...thanks for the car wash offer..I will hold you accoutnable to your word.
aridsoul: no worries, ghuncha will make sure cars look nice and clean before meet,, (he is not poppat turbo.)
ghuncha is in trouble man
@Spectra
What deal you have with the dentor? How much Salary he has got from you for the said project?
17k for denting22k for painting
poppat bhai is a reference here at pakwheels... sir ji ab to apni bandit quenn ki service kerwa lo... lolz
here are some more pics of hand made peices and attachments
Another darn Corolla arrived to hamper progress of work.i saw 7 of them during this time. all struck from front.
r u trying to tell us its still with the denter?
I am not trying, i just did
A few more pics of the legendary Liteace...we visited the great liteace during our recent trip.
aha its looking sexy
some more pics
(Y)......good progress
Yaar Adnanau call it good progress.the work seems like never ending, all things hand madei plan to label it rolls royce after what i have seen done with it