our laado has been painted and its looking good mashallah. i planned to take pictures but thanx to ghuncha who made me wait for 25 minutes outside his house. it got dark and pics are damn lousy. i will post them tomorrow.
Thanks God, PW is seeing the liteace again.
@Spectra
Looking nice in the base coat, hope it will be now in perfect form after the paint job. So when is our treat.....
Finaly the ace is paintedHere are the pics before polishing
@spectra
mubarak ho sir ji. ([)
saqib bhai is ke back door ko zara gorr se dekhain i have doubt in its denting/painting.try to go and have a closer look of it. is it properly dented out?
Oye Degaaan Churhao khushian munao atish bazi kero litece no rung ho gaia jay...........................
@beebergIts the shade and nothing else. I have made denters cry over many things but still there are places which are not up to my expectation. This back door is not one of them
LOL @ saifi
pakoray wando, khaabay khol diyo
lut lao mela ker lo mojaan.
jera kha gaya so kha gaya jera reh gaya so reh gaya.
who is in the second last pic (in reflection)
Hes Spectra bcz u can c a big Tummy........
@spectraCongrats on the paint job!
Yaar is gari ka chalan ho jaye ga
no lightsno number platescolored wind shield
4efte is smaller engine in size compared to 20v,, can that go in this?
get some chrome rims on that sucker, drop it and tint out the windows,... it'll be straight pimpin!
MashaAllah. So, finally there is paint. It will be one of a kind when it is finished.
wow looks great lets wait and see what the final touchup will do to this van
very nice sir!
got the engine and other fixtures installed today. will post pics on monday.
saqib...you have to lower the van and then get some polished lip rims
i also wish your liteace the following future..lol
@ szuberi
I just have a hunch that it might break up with the feature that u mentioned
we are putting on 14 size rims instead of 13. it will make a lot of difference and they will be polished for sure