today i plug off VW back screen
need tyres of my darling as u can see in the pic tyres r dead.02 03 civic 15" or corola 15" tyres can fit to it so i need tyres for my VW. i need used tyres because of shortage of cash . if any one have kindly tell me . price should be much less . thanx
535 views and only 43 replies !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
so sad yar..............
best ov luck haseeb bhai.....waitin 4 da final product....
inshallah soon bro
plz upload more pics waiting
body overhauling aside, you should get to work with cleaning and greasing all the zerks on the car.
best of luck bro!nice to see an oldy geting restored!the colour u mentioned will look gud but as the car is oldie go for something different
anything like green parot mixture
thanx to all
kindly suggest some colour for my vw . what about tomato red?????????
bro i suggest u lemon shade not dark yellow color which comes in vitz
that look not to good yar
We're watching you ;p
@Stormthanx bro
Plenty of seals available with nasir sheikh at the vwcop store in isb.
these are also valid here in lahore
brothers i am going for pearl white on my vw ...........
what you people say about this
is it just me or it looks like smileys
1st one sad 2nd one frown and sad 3rd & 4rth one looking to his right
best of luck for the restoration