Hello Friends,I am Haroon from Lahore. I am restoring a Datsun 120Y(1974), this is my second car I am restoring. Due to lack of time because of the job I was looking for a workshop where I don’t have to sit on their heads to get the work done and have a very good denting and a high quality paint facility. I happen to visit Honda Point one day a 3S in Defense road Lahore cantt near airport and I was amazed to see their workshop, its equipment for denting and painting is excellent.The best part is despite of being a Honda specialist they also cater the other brand cars in their body shop and paint Booth.So here I am with my Datsun 120Y at Honda Point to enjoy the Quality of service they are offering and foreseeing a car illustrious among all. The first two pictures are off my first car Toyota Corona 1969 followed by the restoration pictures of 120Y and a few pictures of the facilities provided by the workshop.
gr8 job man!!!
how much have u paid for the paint job?
nice work man keep us updated
gr8 job man and i like the work
I also own a datsun 120y.. and I'm going for denting and painting soon... Let me know how much it costs.
kindly must post its total cost in detailRegards
Thanks for you reply friends... i will insaAllah post the complete cost once the denting and painting is complete. Also please suggest me a place in lahore where i could buy 70's style chromed Hollow Alloy RIMS.
@ Bad_Cheetah yaar i would like to see your Datsun too it looks really kool...! and do tell me from where you bought these RIMS
Nice to spot you on pakwheels. i do have the privilege of its ride. By when it will be done?What are plans for this summer? (Wah)
nyce............is this "Honda point" at bhtta chowk near to Defence Housing Authority?
@jaggi yes friend its Honda Point at Batta chawk near defence housing
@zeemalik yaar it will be ready by First week of April... as i have to work on the interior after the painting... leather seating....A/C etc....
yesh Mashallah it has earned a lot of praises, we should have a datsun only meet sometime son in the future..as for the rims, i bought them from neela gumbad!good luck with your ride!it surely is a head turner once done properly!
soon*
any pics of outcome
yaar I heard that javed autos in Lahore is an expert in restoring any type car, its denting painting is awesome but charges very high? Whats ur knowledge about it?Kind Regards
@bad cheeta thanks yaar
@rozzzz outcome is still awaited.... its a work under progress... once done i will definaly post the final pictures..
yaar I heard that javed autos in Lahore is an expert in restoring any type car, its denting painting is awesome but charges very high? Whats ur knowledge about it?Kind Regards ______________