@all
this thing is totally safe it doesn not cause harm 2 oil seals n neither does it cause wear n tear in the engine although it thins out the engine oil this alot of u must be thinking keh if it thins out the engine thts where the wear n tear takes place but the answer is NO!this additive already has arrangments 2 compensate for the wear n tear tht cud b caused they just dint develop this product witout thinking abt every aspect tht might cross the consumers mind!
usually using the desi way causes the exhaust 2 let off smoke i was expecting the same frm this but nothing happened i mean not even a single cloud of smoke of ny color frm the exhaust the engine was idling as silently as it possibly cud there were no signs of rough idling or nything!
this firm wurth has a wide range of products starting frm oil to fuel additives frm addtives 2 cleaners such as throttle body/carb spray cleaners,intake cleaners,radiator flush,radiator sealent etc etc...n its a quality product!
@ahmedbila
bro there r alot of things we all dont know n we learn frm each others experiences n knowledge dats y PW is de place 2b
dats y members r online all the time!
n no it wont cause any knocking of any sorta coz this basically makes ur engine clean everything it doesnt force crud sludge n other slime like things out this only makes it narum n normal engine running mein the movements jus let everything go n it doesnt cause damage 2 any moving parts even check the site its even written keh it does not damage any metallic moving parts n neither does it damage oil seals meaning even if ur engine oil level is how much it shud b n u add 400ml of this it wont affect ur seals!jitna kachra nikalna hoga woh sab nikal aiega the remaining thts left behind when u pour new oil in the additives in tht will start 2 clean the remains n the filter will hold back the crap thts left behind so basically ull have a sparkling oil circuit!coz sludge is deadly!jaisay insaanoo mein blood pressure silent killer hota hai cars mein sludge silent killer hota hai 
@fm01
thanku bro! i did it on a alto 06 model mileage 36k!shuru seh ive been using mobil1 so the gooey slime kissam sludge dint come out coz synthetics are known not 2 produce tht so im step by step proceeding ahead in a systamatic manner so i know what work when where n how so im not left guessing scratching my head thinking yaar pata nai kya cheez kaam kar gai!n last of all ive heard if u maintain engines frm the very first day theyll last a very very long time!hehe basically ive kept my engine as a pet
ppl keep animals as pets ive kept my engine as a pet!
this firm wurth even has an oil additive tht u can either pour totally into the oil or use it for topping up oil the advantage of tht is keh with time the properties tht ur oil starts 2 lose due 2 wear n tear it restores dose properties back n keeps ur oil gng for longer!but these days good oils such as mobil1 n liqui moly already have a strong composition of cleansing additives so i feel tht there is no need!
bro i will upload the picture of the bottle soon!
@kashif
bro u can simply email b ill respond back thanx...