AOA,
Today I was going somewhere around 2:30 from my place to North Nazimabad side. I stopped the car to offer Juma prayers near, MUKKA CHOWRANGI. I was just coming out of the car but stopped to put a gear lock in my car, I was locking the gear, sitting inside the car suddenly I saw a mysterious man behind my car standing with a mehran, his face looks was showing that he is very nervous. Anyhow I looked at him for a while and suddenly I saw that he tries to open that mehran's door, his back was facing the door and he tried his best to open the door by his hands but failed to do so. Then he started walking, crossed my car and then I saw he met a motorbike wala, who gave him an another key and then he went back to the scene.
I was watching the scene but again I saw that 2 police man came and they looked at him for a second and then gone, after that he took out a gun from his jacket and load it and I was like Oopps he has a gun also. Anyhow that bike wala was continuously giving him the signals from his eyes and sometimes from his hands too and guys that bike wala was around 50 years old. I called 15 but engaged but I tried 2nd time and this time the calls connect, a man sitting on seat said SALA LAY KUM 15, I said Sir my name is this and I'm standing at this place and I'm rite now watching a man who is trying to open a car and another man is helping him, he just simply said ACHA DEKHTAY HAIN and puts the phone down and I was like that's why we don't trust them but I again called this time a lady officer attends the call and she said, Hello 15, I said the same thing and she said ok hold on then a man talks to me and he responded positively, he said sir please keep and eye on that person we are sending mobile there. I said ok but make it quick. After 3/4 mins passed I again called 15 and this time a third class officer picked up and he said, 15 I said this my 3rd call and this is the situation, imagine what he said.
Yar khud pakar lo ja ker aik thapar maroo, I said bhai he has a gun and he said so what shout and people will come to help you I put the phone down and then that man broke the back door small glass and he took out the tape and speakers with in 6 minutes. I was like
what should I do. He came out of the car rushed towards that bike wala and vanished some where. I left that place and started driving towards another masjid, I got a call from Govt no 922 something and he said, Sir can you see any mobile around you I said, Lunch is already finished and no body responded. Again I received a call from a cell phone number, now they were police walay and they said, reached sir where is the man I said he's gone Thank you for kind help.
MY GLASSES ARE TINTED WITH MEDIUM PAPER.
I wish I can help that mehran wala but I was scared because of the gun:(