Bhai jaan.. Weekend ka end ho jana hai lekin lagta hai humaray Intezaar ka end nahi hona...
I am also has same feelings.Intizar kei gharian boohat taklef deh hootei hein:(, so do something :'(..tks/rgds
What a pic dude what a pic... SPEECHLESS !! o:o:o:o:o
Sorry again guys but no more wait
Inshallah gonna resume the thread now and hopefully it will continue till end without keeping my friends waiting hehe.
Thx a lot for your appreciation
Keep watching as now Kaghan Valley trip will start.
I will resume from last day in Nathia Gali and then inshallah we will travel to Wadi-e-Kaghan !
The clouds sitting in the lap of valley
We went to Nathia Gali bazaar after rain stopped. It was around 12:30 p.m.
The families had to do some shopping and afterwards, i started my return journey through Abbottabad side and the remaining group members went for Ayubia.
On my way to Abbottabad
The weather and views both were immensely beautiful for a downhill drive
Waaaah !! ALLAH KI QUDRAT KA NAZARA !!::o
The downhill drive from Nathia Gali to Abbottabad is quite steep so we stopped at this location to give some rest to the breaks.
Another mesmerizing view around the place
Breaks are still on the rest while cam is in action
Another view deep into the valley
Nothing much was happening between Abbottabad and Islamabad as it was day time with lots of traffic so this last shot came when we reached Isloo in the evening.
Last shot of first round of the trip
Late but good. Please continue and move to Kaghan soon.
Thx Doc
I am loving your pics and Pentax results. When i was searching for DSLRs i almost bought K-x but then opted for 550D
Thank u too. Right decision in a way because Canon has more support here in Pakistan. U will struggle to find lenses and other accessories for Pentax. Though I will always be a Pentax guy.
Yup that was one of the main reasons to go for Canon.
How is Pentax in night / low light photography?
So, friends i hope u enjoyed the Nathia Gali excursion.
After a 6 days break, we were again ready for another wonderful trip but this time further North to Kaghan Valley