UPDATE 2
All pics of Nathia Gali Tour are back online fully viewable from PW servers.
No broken links of flickr till page 24
I will start working on Kaghan Valley after lunch inshallah !
excellent bro nice photography
@aesiege
Great adventure and marvelous photography guys, all the pictures are really amazing. Can you please explain what device and software/application was used for mapping the trip as shown in above pics.
Thanks for sharing.
Thx a lot friend
Many thx janab
The device was iphone but i am not sure about the software and will check with my friend for the exact name.
I cant see anything yaaaaaaaaaaaaaar. Akher kab tak ?
I am right now on page 32 and all pics till post no. 630 are fixed.
You should be able to see pics till post no. 630 as now they are uploaded on PakWheels.
UPDATE 3
The whole thread is back online from PW servers.
Now everybody should be able to see all pics uploaded till todate
450 attachments uploaded in last 2 days !!!!
Do check last 6,7 pages which were not showing pics in previous days.
I stayed at hotel with my bro and rest of the team went for Lalazar.
On way to Lalazar
View from jeep trek of Lalazar
Nearing the first destination of the day
During a midway break though not willingly as jeep was also giving some trouble
Lalazar !!
Some artistic shots
Another flowery close-up
Shah ji taking some much needed rest as he also didn't sleep during night and helped me to arrange for medical help for Muazzam.