has anyone bought car on installments from highline motors , faisal town, lahore ? Need you to share your experience whether i should go for it or not.
Please avoid it.
We, Pakistanis have very short memory span. Most of us have forgotten 'Mufti scam'.
If you want car lease/financing, please do it through a banking institution.
Just do it through some bank. Don't go for these private companies. Most of these are frauds and will take down payment to process your case in 15 days . Then they will keep increasing that processing time through different excuses. And after a month or two , they will vanish with your along with other's money.
its just a scam nothing else me bht mushkil sy bacha hu unsay
I told it already. These private firms are doing scams
I visited the Ijaraah office last week. The markup rate is quite fine but they are not reliable. They are unable to reply about most of questions. a person who has availed their facility can explained better.
kyn kia hwa apk sath?
Sir can we talk kya hua app k sath muj sy contact kar saktay hain ? 03154783462
Yes I applied for a car. After 4 months they told me your case is rejected for unknown reason. Now months has passed they are not returning my money. It was a scam. Car Ijaarah.com and highline moters are scams. They have an office in Blue area Islamabad.
I'm looking for the suggestions on this. They have very attractive offers, and very low rates which seems impossible to me.Can anyone give a feedback on this?
Brother its totally scam. I personally visited them and processed case. They grab your money and than you can't do anything. People have lost their money and i personally know them. please avoid to give money to them..
Bhai aap ny kese jan bachai? Apko ap k pese kese wapis mily? Please meri koi madad ker den aap, mere sath b scam ho gaya hy, ab pese kese wapis loun main apny
Have u recovered your money bhai? Please I need your help to recover my money from them. Please help me out
bro you get back your money or not
Bahi can u plz contact me.03005208904
send me your contact number i m going to take action against them they have also grabbed my mony as well
highlines motors is totally ascame plz avoid it and if someone want to take action r to recover his mony back plz join us
Dear I already pay the many in highline moters but after your conversation i feel i get back my mony help me please 03015806798
Hi Bro,
Please explain my friend is also planning to avail 7 Lac from Highline motors Faisal town. Please advise should we proceed or refrain from doing it ? Jazak Allah.
Please don't go for that. It's totally scam. Plz avoid to go highline. It's a fraud company