AOA All,
mehran side mirror is limited visibility so I want to change it,
1) guide me the alto side mirror will be fix in mehran without alteration. 2) IS Alto side mirror wider visibility or not?
kohi tu reply kar do bhai
Alto side.mirror.cant be fixed in mehran. It has different size.
Sent from my Sony Xperia TX using PW forums mobile app
Also ALTO side mirror having same quality like Mehran.. Try some other that can be fit.. Visit market and you will find some thing better..
Bolan ka side mirror lagwa lo.. Its freakin huge!!!!!
get JDM mirrors of 91 model taxi alto
ton aik nawi moli ghol ethy
no need to worry at all brother.just go to any normal mirror shop. ask him to replace your current mirror with tedhay sheeshay (convex mirror). no alteration no modification required. he'll fit it in your current side mirror holder.
hiace vertical extended sheesha install kr leean
moli nahi Katta:
Thanks bro @chamernazir I will find the mirror shop which can be alteration of car mirror. you are right I need to convex mirror. and tell me one more thing If I will change the side mirror with new design one. how much will it be cost of both side mirror? and where can i find in karachi?
aby bhai itne b huge ni chahiyeh decent si mehran k lia chahiyeh decent se jo look ma b ache hoon..
please tell me one more thing, guide me, yar ma jab drive kar raha hota hon night ma tu side mirror se pichay ki Car ki full lights meri EYE ma reflect karti ha any help ? how can i fix/save?
@ekdrifter
Limited visibility?
Sab kuch sheesha ma dekhna ha ?
When i drove a Mehran, the mirrors were rarely positioned correctly because they are so stupid.
get convex install it
ok guys thanks for guiding me. I will go for convex mirror.
Exactly. M Surprised how easily they deflect with the wind.
Sent from my HUAWEI G610-U20 using PW Forums mobile app
Desi ones do but genuine never deflect with wind
Sent from my A10 using PW Forums mobile app
alto japani 660cc 93 model, 2nd mirror cost 3000-3500, pic added, it protect you from wind and great back view