@jz bro what was the cost incurred for the sleeper one.
Is it the same car for which u uploaded 0-180 km run earlier .share that video also here
a little below 100k
a swift with such mods and without chnging the engine can do this.....
i might be wrong but its possible:) and gr8 work guys..
damn thats a quick car. pocket rocket Sorry i couldnt make it to meet u guys
whooh its hell fast ! i wonder what engine is under the hood ! what do u think jz ?
no problem bro,we can always meet up next time
i dont think, i know
I was so hopeful that im gonna win myself a water-cooler by guessin the right engine...it seems i go home with nothing lol !
Scientific guess :Suzuki m18
Aur Jahazi Washing Machine apke hoye
so at last its done! really awesome! bhai is it the same engine u told me about??
nice!!the location is islamabad
the engine note is very distinct.
M16a VVT or M18a
thank you.
mashallah its nice ride color is really best.
congrats on swap...guys.
how much $$$ fr everything?
drive safe
Goli hai goli!
Congrats Jz on a successful swap. They way Rafay described it last night, I am sure it is one hell of a machine. Looking forward to see it after completion.
wah sahee ki tar-ree laga dee ya sirf bharam mara hai
wet islamabad roads are deadly be safe speed thrills but kills guys.
jz mubarkan:P@entire team great work you did guys:)keep this up.@jz post more yar its isnt enough:D
hahahha ......
@ jz
i sourced everything get me something from STONEAGE for free warna sab raaz khool dunga ..... its upto u !! buhahahahah
making this thread offline for while to update it