brand new clutch finally located
MashAllah. Awesome Swap Bro. Keep it up Buddies
nice trip i love this cars it's my favorite car.thanks for sharing.
thankz bro
Alla !!
xli say aglee race kub hey @jz.....aur aglay mission kay liyay jaldee say ao....pehlay bhee ao yaar...we can have a boys nite out in murree this time.....full time sardee again
hahaha sure,it all depends on immad
jz bhai m18a complete engine ki cost kiya hai ?
70k bro,we only found one piece that too in pindi ,not in lahore,but id say the engine we would is in pretty awesome shapehere in lahore people are asking 150k for m16s,so i guess we got lucky
@jz
No more pics or videos???
And please post videos which are longer than 10 20 secs. Maybe 4 or 5 min videos with you driving hard.
Great work btw.
Respect for Spectra bhai.
no more videos bro,didnt a chance to make more,but i do have plenty of pictureswe didnt drive the ride hard yet thankz for the complimentsmore pix comin up
@jz You said you were going above 150 on motorway. Thats hard enough for me
[ATTACH=CONFIG]367974[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=CONFIG]367975[/ATTACH]
lol,we even did 190 ,but wasnt hard enuf for us for me whats hard is a evo doin 0-260 in 7secs,thats freakin hard,amazing experience
lol ok. so the two 'hards' are pretty different then.
So make a video with you driving 'semi hard' and post it here
hahaha,sure but let the car be on 100% power first n then vll make a video
@jz ok thanks
BTW i love the color of your swift too
Is this the same sleeper swift ?
<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/q3IgArdj_m4" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>
thank u bro