The Trip:
After a long long exercise of almost a month we managed to form a group for Snorkeling and finally it happened with support of Divers Reef.
We all gathered at the meeting point at 6:30am sharp. It was encouraging to see almost all members arriving on time which helped us reach our "Halwa Puri Spot" (Breakfast venue) on time. Despite DRK personnel's repeated pleas to keep a halka-haath on the purees (eat less), members (well most of them) competed with each other in an All-you-can-eat style frenzy. In the end, there was a tie and three members were declared winners. During this frenzy, members had the pleasure of listening to part one of Baba Polygamy's sermon on "The Need and Merits of Polygamy", but more on this later. After Breakfast, we boarded our coaster and moved towards Sunehra Beach while picking up Zain Shah on the way at Boating Basin.
We arrived at Sunehra around 8:30am, as per our schedule.

BABA POLYGAMY:

ROLL CALL & SIGNING OF DECLARATION/UNDERTAKING:

Similar to the infamous Hajiano "White Corolla", we spotted a Hamkiano "Blue Prado" near the beach with some questionable activity going on:

Aray yeh kya ker rahay ho tum sub Tahir kay saath!!!

ORIENTATION AND SAFETY BRIEFING:
Farhan Farooq Herekar (one of the guys who leads DRK), gave us a detailed briefing on how to use the snorkelling gear as well as the DOs and DONTs for this trip. This briefing was very important and useful.

After this brief, we started getting ready to board our respective rides.... our boats, settle down and disembark on the one-hour journey towards our Snorkling Spot - Churna Island:

Baba Polygamy getting ready to deliver part two of Polygamy sermon:

VEET ka Ishtehaar. Well it was actually more than just the legs...... but more on this later:

Arshad and I couldn't resist the temptation to go click click click
There were so much beauty all around us:

Indeed there was.... so much beauty:

About to leave:

During the journey, Baba Polygamy continued with part two of his sermon. He explained that there are currently four million unmarried females in KSA alone who are of marriage age. Population of single females was growing world-wide and that we, MEN, should marry in twos, threes and fours. He went on to explain that contrary to common belief, costs do not double and one can easily manage multiple families at the same time. It was then that one of the guys asked him how his own experience has been with the second marriage. To this, Babajee replied that he hasn't married the second time yet ! It turned out that Baba Polygamy was trying to motivate others to take the dive first, watch the results and then make up his mind whether to dive or not !!!

THE JOURNEY FROM SUNEHRA TO CHURNA:

The ride was bumpy due to rough sea however, we continued to see some awesome views/sights during our journey to Churna. When we got near Churna, the water became quite clear and we could see fishes which was when Oais took out his fishing rod and dropped his line hoping to catch a big one 

ARRIVING AT CHURNA:

TIME TO TAKE A DIP:

The expensive Blue Fin Tunna urf Babaji

upload gambar

CLIFF DIVING....... WELL JUMPING ACTUALLY:

Thanks Owais for bringing your underwater Camera because of which all these submerged images were possible:

MERI LAY LO !!!:
And then I suddenly heard people asking me, "Meri lay lo" !
and
"Bhai, please meri bhi lay lo !"
"Nahi, pehlay meri lo !"
"Acha, iskay baad meri bhi layni hay !"
"Please aik aur dafa lay lo"
"Acha is position main bhi meri lay lo !!!! "
Here are the results of this "Meri Lay Lo Session"..... I hope mainay aap sub ki sahee sahee tarha lay li hay.
I would like to share credits with OMKhan, without whom I just could not have taken everyone's.......
Starting with ......... INFIRAADI TAKINGs:

To one who requested "Meri Side-ways Position may lay lo":

CREDITS....

BONUS FEATURES....

In the end, I would like to thank each and every one of the participants for being part of this trip and making it such a wonderful and unforgettable experience. On our way back we were content as well as exhausted. I guess this picture best captures how spent we felt on our journey back home 
The Growling Grizzly followed us to Churna as well 

IN THE END, A SPECIAL AWARD GOES TO "BABA POLYGAMY" FOR REQUESTING "MERI AISAY LAYNA KAY TINDD BEECH MAIN NA AIYE":

Sorry boss, aap ki waisay na lay saka jaisay aap chahtay thay.
Acknowledgement and Thanks:
- to Abu Hasna for making us understand the significance and need for polygamy. Beta hamari aik main hi theek thaak li ja chuki hay. Aap ko shauk hay to please go ahead 
- to aLI R, Arshad Farooqui and Danial, for your spirit and great company 
- to Hamid Khan for providing "The Prado";
- to Hammer urf Kamal bhai, for hammering inside the Prado;
- to Hassan Tariq, for being being such a great swimmer/diver and taking underwater photographs;
- to M. Imran, for his somersault drop into the sea while performing abolution from the edge of the boat;
- to Owais, for bringing that underwater camera and having such a big heart to lend it to me... taakay main sub ki lay sakun;
- to Sameer Khalid for being such a wonderful person;
- to Zain, for stalking the gals ;
- to Haider - for making us all laugh;
and
To the audience reading this writeup.