Ah, Thankyou once again @Xulfiqar things are being alot clear for me. I was always thinking that stalling issue is due to the heatup issue. As Per A Claim Made By dani-kk "Autochoke is messing as autochoke works on coolant sensor input, Like Jitni gari garam hogi utna rpm will go down".
I am indeed waiting for danyal bhai to reply here, as us talking in person or on call, seems no good because once again i atleast need an assurerty that this time the issue will be fixed. The purpose of writing this post is to know where i stand. As you all have known i have just started learning about cars and this experience will be something i should never forget, however being someone new and with 0 knowledge still does not give danyal bhai the right to be like "ye masla agya, ye krdo, issay solution nahi hua ye krlo and extort money on the bases of false claims and promises". Lets suppose i did go to him again without enquiring, i still wont know whats the issue that is not fixable by him, i will tell him that car is stalling he will repair 2-3 things releted to stalling and rpm, Already Done Twice and issue still here, and i will tell him heatup issue, he has already changed everything releted to cooling,(thermostate valve, waterbody, radiator, all caps) issue still exists, im 99% genuinly confirmed if i took the car again i would be diagnosed wrongly again and he would get another chance to take advantage.
New question here arises tho:
From what i've learnt in this post, thanks to @xulfiqar for clearing alot of things out. In summary of spending 6.5 lacs with danyal bhai, 2 Issue's are still coming in the car
1.Stalling Issue
2.Heatup Issue
Both issue's are releted to each other according to danyal, and not releted to each other according to zulfiqar.
To make things more simple, both issues were first noticed after the major piston job by danyal bhai, car was taken back and deliverd to me again but no issue's were fixed, car was taken back again due to me complaining, and was again delivered to me, but no issue's stated above were fixed, car was taken back again by danyal bhai, and was again deliverd to me and no issue's were fixed. Alot of chances(and money) was given in all this process.
Even after this im not blindly accusing him, im giving him a chance of atleast clearing it out how these 2 issue's were not fixable by him, or did he not want to fix these himself as he would lose his milk machine?