The bad day on that day was that people were driving crazy without knowing the danger of skiding in snow, also some kids are having fun by having balls of snow n thn using on all the peoples passing thr.
@azeem
Looks like some of the photos you shot were from the ufone office, or atleast the same building if I am correct.
One of mi friends sent me pictures shot from the same location.
ahh.. missed it..
btw, its been raining here in uae too for the last 2-3 days and the traffic is a mess!!
@all, Few Pics from my side :0Sorry for replying late as i saw this thread today My baby in snow
will miss this weather now, in summer.....and during load sedding...
i say make this thread sticky for the duration of summers so that we have something to look forward to.
And this time almost after 3 years its Lahore - We had that Snow Fall ( Hailstorm ) There in Lahore Gulberg - Saw someone on first page of this thread saying " Kash Ye sab Lahore me b hota " Allah ne sun li Bhai
Lhr Lhr hai g!
Wow it looks like Islamabad's
kash yeh sub karachi mei bhi hota
Anyone in 2020
I also like snow and long drive in snow falling has its own taste. Islamabad being near the hilly areas has beautiful snowy and cold weather. Thanks for sharing the pics.
Cheers,
Man I still remember this! What a day it was!!I still have a picture of my Baleno covered in hail/snow (controversial lol) somewhere. Will see if I can find it.