this is a sony 53 inch projection TV.... its got good sound quality.... and for those who want 2 enjoy their DVDs its best. Its got Picture in Picture that is when ur watchin a programme and sum1 wants 2 watch other programme u can activate P in P so aliitle screen pops up havin its own channels
Askin price is 45k.
any1 interested gimme a buzz at 03334437753.
PS: Its in Lahore.
i think its an old model coz we hav 43" SONY,,dehkne se woh wala latest lagta hai,btw gud look wid da sale
Indeed a very old model,,,,,,,,,,with a very high demand
these days brand new 42" LCD costs around 85k,,,,not sony though
my offer is 15K
peshawer model?i have Sony krara baso with same remote..gud luck.
reconsider your asking price buddy. coz these days LCD HDTV rules.
15k seems funny for a big tv
hey ppl its not dat a price.... wo meine bhi dheke hein 42'' nae wale... but remember they r not SONY..... sony tu phir sony he na... and also they arent 53'' like im offerin so....
@devlishplayer
na kar yaar
No 1??? just got a single person callin in....
I am interested but frankly you are not going to get anywhere near your demand. My offer would be similar to one which devilishplayer made.Give me the model and make(country) and ill call u as soon as I can
can u give it to me for 1 day to watch Pak Vs India Final?
[highlight]In Few Years HD rules the world .DVD MOVIES AND COMPUTER LCD's .
FUTURE IS OF HD THINGS/highlight
@PuNkwaise matches dekhne ka bari screen pe apna hi mazza he mujhe tu premier league dekhne ka mazza aata he!!!
ok bhai loog.... gettin ma askin price lowered.... its now priced at 35k!!!!
ab Khush sb???
ohh dat means it will only take 2 more weeks for it to be at 15k.....great.......
i bought the same one for 30k