Hi pakwheelers , iwant to change the pre in my father's cultus recently about 6 months back i bought this sony pre which was extremely amazing but now i want to install the alpine pre IDA X305 which will cost me about 250 dollars give an estimated price of my pre.thanks and give good comments if you are intersted in buying contact me at fahad.stu.dabblerinedu.036@hotmail.com,as you can see in the fifth pic the pre is scratch less and i never used the buttons on the pre only used it with a remote commander.
here is the car,
do U wana sell it????
5500 if interested we can have a deal,
the new costs about 9000rs
yes i know, but your one is 6 months used, so i think 5500 is gud price.
i am not interested in selling right now because the alpine pre has not launched yet i am only asking for a price estimate
can u tell me that whether it is better to buy alpine or i shud just keep this one because this pre is awesome if you listen to its clarity you will be amazed
also tell me that instead of buying the new pre which woofer and amp should i install (which company is best in callibration with sony and also inform me the price)
i my self using sony xplod rite now, and i think it is gudthough have heard from peoples taht alpine gives better quality sound but i think even sony is not bad
any way wait for expert's to reply
yeah when sony can make get digital cameras walkmans televisions bravia laptops camcoders why cant it make good decks
fahad bhai em ready to guy it for 6000. wat do u say
You say that IDA X305 hasnt been launched. I m using it in my car since the last 2 months. And i bought it from karachi.
i meant the 2009 aug ver
fahad bhai i still am offering u 6000 for da pre. plz do tell me if u wanna sell it
mustafa cheen kar khareedna k irada hay kia:P
naa yaar. its a really nice pre and i like it. i have a nice pre but i need a pre wid blue lights.
so fahad bhai still intrested in my offer
mood nahi bna baichnay ka
Fahad i Love you pre , cause i like blue led , the display is great USB etc
but 4050ub is more better cause of higher pre volts
so u still intrested in selling this pre