assalam alekum, adyee bhai jaan, kindly replace your Panasonic Pre with 4150SD Pioneer cost around 10,500/- and shopkeeper will take your Panasonic Pre around 6,500/- and yes try to change the speakers and i recommend alpine typer speakers or Inifnity Series. The Brand of Keyless Entry is GIORDON CE,FDA Approved.
but plz make sure that when the guyz are fitting the unit u will be there on his head because if they show carelessness then your new car will be ruined.
Or i have another idea, just only change the Head Unit 4150SD and because the shopkeeper will take speakers of your original once for just Rs 800/-. After when the coil of speakers gone mad just change it.
Just buy the Head Unit and wooden panelling Original like Saloon/Altis, Keyless entry, Floor mats, Transparent good quality floor mat, because the transparent floor mat is of 02 type One cost Rs 400/- other Cost Rs 950/-. rear car curtain Taiwan.Air freshner, but place Air Freshner on the right side of AC Vent not in Middle because if by accident the perfume fall then it will ruin your interior. If you put on right side then no problem for you iam attaching some pics aur haan sir plz donot put any wooden stickers try to get Original they csot around 7,000/-
And for Wax/Polish products i have some Original products from 3M USA though they are costly which is Professional Grade. I will make your car shiny and also put a deep layer that helps not to get in oxidation state.(oxidation means dull.)
Iam sorry bhai jaan thora car ke mamley mei jazbathi hoon isliye bahut kuch kehdiya.