well guys, m bck again wid this lexus is300...i have done a pretty clean job on this one..wanted a two tone colour on this one so carbonized some parts of the car to go with the cars colour...put up sum nice alloys nd converted it into a 2 door sports coupe...hope u guys will lyk it
Fahad H.
No that us CLEAN & H.O.T!! Well done lerkay...looks very sweet..997 Bumpers suit alot!! (Y)
@toofastbatameezi: thnx bro..
i dun noe why the quality of pictures get reduced once they r uploaded on pw's...:S
^Because they are resized.
& Dude...Make one topic for all your Photo-chops. This way it would be very easy for everyone to search your items. (Y)
clean finish(Y)
nice
here is mine
@too: here are all ov em:
https://www.pakwheels.com/forum_search.asp?ForumID=0&txtKeywords=&SearchIn=Topics&txtUserID=born2race&txtUserIDType=UserReplies&txtUserIDExact=YES&TheadsWith=At+Least&TheadsWithReplies=0&SearchDate=0&SearchDateType=Newer&SortBy=Last+Posting+Date&SortByOrder=DESC&ShowAs=Topics&vt=Advanced
@ill@ek: thnx
bro which version of photoshop do ya use? i have cs3 but i don't knw how to use it?
@ek: cs2...
oh niice work .....i use'd to love the is200 ..which is almost the same as is300 !!
@blindman: thnx
@all: heres the link for the picture in its highest quality:http://img35.imageshack.us/img35/5727/8028copy.jpg
(Y)
@bmw: thnx
wow.... nice i have seen this particular pic ,,,,editied by sumbody else at PW too i guess !! but this one is loking gud too ,,,....how abt tinting ?
@fahad: it is tinted bruv
^ i mean how abt chrome tinting extra
bhai ab sub choro aur mera appointment hai ab mehran ka !!!!!!!!!!
fahad: chlo, tmhara appoint. post pic of ur mehran
@fahd: chrome tinting? :S
bro mere mehran kahan gae?man take ur time