Ok Dr. Sb ap ne keh Diya Tu baat khatam.Aur order karein
I have a lot stuff lying in my store to Install on this car. But I simply don't have time and energy to do it .
It had been over 5 days that I have received rims and tyres. Har Roz souchta hun ke kal lagwaown ga
@drtariqazeem
Ehtesham bhai yeh bhi list ma add karain but with RED thread
@drtariqazeem @usman1texh
See tyres crying for help to be fitted.
Yes, I had this in my Oriel and I like it..
@SpanoYou have attracted all the Civic X thread members here by the lovely work you're doing . Your work is kinda inspiring me as well to find a good turbo in place of my Oriel 2018 .
Led os dim, get phutom in high and low.
MA SHA ALLAH! Keep up the good work! Will follow this thread!
If PW had a trending list, this thread would’ve been on the top of list. ️️ This time Spano is on another level.
@Spano logged in after ages to say Masha Allah
I am confused, mixed reviews
Thank you for your kind words. That mean a lot to me
Thank you Dear. There is a lot to come
HahahahaBy the way, there should be a trending option
Thank you @baqaiKeep on commenting.It helps me get motivated
Inside Hood fender covers Installation.This is what car looks like when it comes from factory.
These are the shields/covers that I am going to put.Seems like a pretty simple job.There is a 14mm boltOne 10mm boltAnd two clips.
I took my tools that were needed for this jobIncluding prying tools because I had to open couple of existing clips.
But the nightmere started when I started from the passenger side cover..It wasn't of the exact dimensions.Oh my God I said to my self..