nai nai, can't do that Front tu bilkul bhi nahi...about rear, I can think about
I never liked it, looks hideous to me. Turbo's original double tip exhausts look way better imo
I also didn't like it until I have it.I have started liking it now
from where did you get the rims ? im looking for them in karachi anu headsup and how much does the tyre cost you michellin primacy 4
65k tyres. Michelin Primacy4
Your car looks great MashAllah. Ive been following along on this thread since the beginning too. Even tho I know you are going to daily it, Id just lower it a bit if it was mine. Also look into black emblems if you feel like it. Black against white would look great imo! I just painted mine the other day aswell although not applied yet
Very nice
I Agree regarding black emblems
Mere ghar kai itne qareeb aur mujhe pata hi nahi Chala??????
It was a meetup with @Bilalicious
Random spot or do you live near here?
He lives there
Warda hamna?
Funny, Never saw him here.
Today i have changed all 8 Plugs after checking around 20 plugs because of their resistance as Ehtisham Bhai explained. Here i'll thank him for his advice and i'll say that everyone should check their plugs before buying because mostly 1 or 2 plugs of every pack has low resistance, and as i buyer i think it's our right to make sure we r getting the right one. But today 3 to 4 shopkeeper said to me that if you are gonna check by meter than u have to pay Extra amount per plug else just take The random plugs and i was like seriously? i even buy fruit by checking even single piece and you are saying that i have to buy those plugs randomly which cost around 13k.
Civic X has 8 spark plugs?
He has hybrid 8th gen civic