Honestly, I really don't like the rear exhaust tip.It's a big chrome. I had to put it on my car because it's in original Si.For the red colour Si Emblem.What can I do, Honda put it there
You still havent put the rear spoiler to complete the SI transformation.
Yes. That's still underway Will share the whole process of decision making and working once it's completed.This picture is for you .
ok. Pardon me for my limited knowledge on the said field, can you please let me know the option of brands of these in dash guages..
what is your purpose of getting it ?what exactly is your object?
looks ?any particular data display ?cosmetics ?or all of the above ?
Go for led headlights in your civic.The Canadian model civic Si has led headlights from factory.Plus, you got the genuine si spoiler from where?
No, Canadian 2018 does not have led headlight from factory
Ehtesham Bhai ab lights bhi ho hi jayen....
See is mein helogen lights aati hein .
See ..
Some more in white @drtariqazeem ariqazeem...
Sir, the US model Si does not have led headlights.But the Canadian Si Pre-Facelift has led headlights
Hahaha Chalo phir karte hein Kuch
Yeh cheeez....
@Spano chalani wohi 60 kph ki speed aur 30 min daily hai. btw does SHE know the digits you have exploded over the CAR. I think i need to speak to her and suggest audit the "vehicle maintenance" account -if all goes well Sept is date when we expect Canadian guests at home let me know if you are serious for the LED Head-lamps.
Spoiler?
When you are going to change no plate to confuse others that it's a CBU?
That’s good then
Coolant temperatureOil levelOil temperature VoltageAmperageEtc
@capsat bhai thank youeven if I have to get it, I can't get it from Canada.I have to get it from Thai, Australia etcbecause US, Canada headlight beam pattern is different.
RHD and LHD beam pattern is different