As Salaam o Alykum everyone I am new here and I am finding this meter for my khyber I am in karachi is anyone selling it or knows where to find it kindly reply
this one came in club cultus and swift two door sports model.
can only be available in shershah maybe
there is no problem bro it doesn't have RPM and it is not digital . And I am looking for this one because it is a nut to nut fit and will require no modification. if you have any other idea for a digital meter kindly let me know
@qazi bhai my friend who bought khyber last week his speedometer is not working plus its meter showings kms driven...In my case there are two meters showing how much km car is driven the one which can be reset to 0 is faulty its changing km earlier...
Can this fit in cultus pakistani model without mods?
Lamba kam hai ya chota?
sayedgulhassan meters can be repaired . if you are from karachi go to plaza you will find many people for this job
No im from islamabad...
no it will not fit. the shape is totally different
Local khyber mai dono atey hai. one shows the total kms covered and the other can be reset to check mileage
which will not fit ? this digital one ? its a bolt fit in any khyber car
@omersiddiqui5482 bhaijan get this asap for ur khyber
Contacted sir...
how shift indicator works in manual??
There is must be a sensor connected to the gear box else it won't work. Mine is PKDM. It didn't came with the left side mirror from factory how can I expect it to have that sensor...