yes 690r is also kevlar. but i am sure this woofer's kevlar is very thick and stronger than 690r..i also have 690r speakers..very nice sound
alaaa subs
yup those speakers are also Kevlar, nice natural sound they have
@puredesi: thank you bro
Amazing stuff u got there sir!! Congrats! Wud lov to hear them sorry see them sorry both!!
hey guys i m having this same sub brand new for 13.5 k no need for pics because it is brand new in same pack as the pics mentioned by stj..if any one wants then contact me...03002346890
@03332648155:Hey how you doin Sir? Thank you, sure thing, will upload pics n vids soon inshallah.
Today installed them temporarily in a 2 cuft (gross) enclosure which i already have. They really sound very nice and accurate. I think they need to burn in a little, say 20 hours, motor is a little stiff i think. lets see
Expensive but awesome subs.By looking i can tell it would give such a clean bass.
@Ahsaan7:Thank you, yes Sir they really sound good and dont miss any notes. Un colored sound to it
Videos Please.. Some Anxious SQ Heads Are Waiting..
cant make ne vids, the whole car is ripped apart, all the amps, wiring, seats, trunk n stuff
will do when i finish up my install
Ohkay.. Well Hurry Up Then Bhai..
STJ why dont u post a tutorial of the install. will help lots of kids over here. (me included )
hehe mazak na karain lol . Ok Sir i will take pics as i work on my car
@F430:yarr kaafi time lagay ga i guess, cos i have only sundays and half fridays to work on the install
Great Suggestion By Madhouse.. I Really Want to See A Stripped Up Reborn..
aapki ye iccha bhee pory kar detay hain. lol
Aap ICCHA Ko Jaantay Hain? LOL
sharram nahi aati? reborn stripped?
i am amazed at u for stripping a new car...i cant seem to muster the courage for that!!
i cant seem to muster the time for stripping mine. wish i had more time on hands and 100 sq feet of dynamat or quick roof.
Sir where are the updates? m waiting anxiously for em