mashallah man dey luk soo cool...n i bet they play sweet too.... thumbs up brother !!!!nw they are olso in karachi
awesome!!!
that is just total awsomeness!!
we all r waitin for the video man!
so how is the SQ of this subwoofer
@ all thank you very much for appreciating Will post the vids n pics soon inshallah.
@ geforce: SQ is superb, the transition from mid bass to sub is seamless. The sub need some time to break in after that they will sound even better
no need to break in, just play the phil collins track with subsonic offevery thing will break including the subs
which track are you talking about?
it's " in the air"
@ madhouse12yarr they are talking about some edited version of in the air, not the original version.
Here ya go Madhouse !
RapidShare: 1-CLICK Web hosting - Easy Filehosting
phil collins track is sick...although i heard it with max subsonic at 25hz...does it go lower than that??
i also want to own a pair of w12prs
Inshallah Sir, after the transition phase
lafafa wants to have everything stj beware
ahan nice
aur SPL...i have kept a 12 bore on shaniDk's advice...hope you know what i mean
Hahahahaha Remand e bawa g..
Nice Subs Stj174.... Zabardast
good subs janaab !
Sir ji ager focal french kiss hain to kiya ye bhi japanese kiss hain lol as i see "MADE IN JAPAN". I am sure that would be the lethal combination with focal......
Nice !