Thank you Mani bhai
Yup the midbass driver is quite beefy and with a frequency response as low as 40hz, its more of a mini sub. Good for me since my sub will also get more transparent due to the better output of midbass from the front.
Yup the xovers are huge and they do give you 162 different combination of settings :o
Bilkul Sir wehsheeee hay ye cheez by the looks of it its a monster and thank you for the push
Thank you Nauman
Phir naagin ney dang mar diya hei is ka matlab Nauman bhai hallalala..congratsss!
Thank you Sir, Indeed the xovers are massive and very well built
thank you sir
Thank you sir
Shukriya shukriya .... Sir i am waiting for some more upgrades after than i will decide what to do with KRX2
cplbro and usmanulamin : thank you bhai
Hahaha aaala
Bas karain abb... Doosron ko zinda rahne dain
sir, ab krx2 mere hue paka na,
Mashallah Excellent purchase
MORE UPGRADES.....
Hmm.... What next????
Rear fills or the head unit.... :rolleyes:
Uff another hot purchase!! Congrats sir!!
Sir kahin KRX2 rear doors mein to nahi ja rahay and Polyglass coaxials as rears and centre channel and the sub?
OMG!!! Is it goin 7.1 somehow?
congrats sir
awesome purchase
WHY WHY WHY!!
Awesomeness .... dont know how to express my amazement at your new purchase sir...
aap pagal ho gaein hain - its official now
Thank you Sir. Plan to yehi thaa, but the total new install depends on a few things I have ordered, the new layout depends on if and when they arrive.
Thank you Sir, lets hope they sound good too
Thank you AD bhai
sir krx 2............................plz
Recently purchased Pioneer AVH-P4350DVD for the install. I have got something really nice planned in my mind for this unit
Meanwhile enjoy this video I really love the new feature on this Unit.
//youtu.be/http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jcpG3VrDVLg