nyce purchase nauman bhai, but why 4350 ????u had 6050 before......
Thank you Ali.
I agree with what you are trying to say here But like i said i do have some really nice plans for this head unit and i am sure you will absolutely love it
Conragts sir!
are u going for a separate dual zone system?
Aray naheen smarty, just wait and see
Aaaaalaaaa purchase sir! Alf Mabrrroooooooook!
love the app mode
oh wow cool!! i really wanna see war ur gonna do wid ur new dvd unit.....this better b gud
dheeraj rakhain
Thank you Sir jee sir they have worked wonders woth this unit< specially the ipod connectivity thingi. Sir iphone 4 ho jayae ????!!!
thank you mani
tomorrow all mysteries will be revealed
Ho jaeyyyyyy!
sir mystery reveal karein na ab....
Nauman bhai ab bata dain na, warna i am coming to ur place tomorrow to see it myself
@STJ SIR JE BATA DE ITNI TENSION TO CROREPATI K 5CRORE K SAWAL PE BHI NAHI HUI KABHI :d
Harris Phir mujhe bhi saath lete jaana...
All will be revealed very shortly
btw there is a very clear hint in my Focal Dual monitor Amp wali post
Mention the post # please...
Thumbs up for a great set
sir where is the revelation?