jelly xx ??????????????????????????
ok after this name i vote for kingkong
geely and chery are same i think ..
@Rocketman
so afterwall you've started to love the name KingKong
@Usman bhaidefinately after jelly xx ... lol
havent got you openion though .. lets see what u come up with ..
@rocketman
i think SingSong would be sweet and melodious what do u think?
they copied exterior look from Saturn Aura. espacially front.
i think their badge was copied from alfa romeo, the grill from a mercedes mclaren slr (not sure about hte car but the one jeeremy clarkson had a race in with those othose other blokes) the overall body feels like a copy of the new toyota corolla and the back side feels like some vauxhall !
yup singsong sounds good for the bell storm bhai was talking about ..never mind usman bhai .. leave the name thing ...how about geely liberty ....
Wow!.I don't think the Chinese are so enthusiastic about their home-grown cars as PWers are!!....lol!....
@ nickatnite
Geely liberty??? means is there any sookhi liberty too???
nice car ,even its chinese but does not worry me
Geely is a chinese word that means, "I am Lucky..."And its pronounced as Jee-Lee...
CHAGWANI SAHAB what are u doing in Lahore. Impoter of gellyTHen import Kingkong i like it . i will surely buy
What is meaning of KINGKONG by the way in chinese
@jaan99 Lolz... Nahi sir... I read it on some site... Don't remember which..
Geely Ck didnt flourish in pk,due to local manufacturers monopoly..what shuld a poor man do...but it's back in khi.
should think on its name..wet car....but in chinese it probably means anyother big thing..geely.com
I thought it would have big black nipples for Headlamps!
So if it ends up in Pakistan, instead of KingKong, it can be rebadged to "Geely Adnan Sami"
it reminds me of cheverolet cruze but doesnt matter keep building em jay lee
^ Cruze is a new machine.. KingKong is there since 2007.. btw this is an old thread, the MK2 KingKong thread is here: https://www.pakwheels.com/forums/cool-classic-cars-latest/131899-geely-mk2-kingkong?highlight=kingkong