hi i live in lahore i want to plan a tour of naran kaghan in march with my wife. Can someone suggest us a 5 days to 6 days trip from lahore to naran kaghan Kindly tell us points where we will need to stay and the places where should we go. 1ST time we will go for tour.kindly guide and help me for managing complete tour. thanks
,, balakot,, shah ismail shaheed tomb,, kiwai, , kaghan , shogran , siri paye, naran, saif ul malook , lala zar , lulu sar lake, babu sar. en-route many others ,,,
But All will be closed in March except shogran.
depend on condition on that time,, , as per this year climate is not going to cold,, so till the end of march ,, most of the places will open for visitors,..
What you think now,After today's Thand?
itni thand tu haq hai yaar,,,, ab b na pari thand tu garmiyan nhi guzari jani...
u can stay in naran and than u can go 2 saifulmaluk lake, lulusar lake, babusar top (if open), the trek from naran 2 babusar top is great.
Too much khawari with family in harsh conditions. Not many places will be open and there is nothing to see in balakot . Or kiwai.
I want to visit Northern areas in March,anybody can guide me that which valley is better for in March Swat or Naran, which one is better to visit.
U can visit toward Swat
swat is better than Naran ,,in march bro....
If you realy enjoy your tour, try to go through PTDC (Punjab Tourism Dev. Co.). U can get info about it through internet. Wish u best of luck.