I'm thinking to buy a A/C for my Mehran VX 2011. My budget is 23000 but I really don't know what to do, bit confused. Some people told me to buy Sanders A/C which comes completely packed with 6 months warranty. Can you people tell me is that good? Or do you guys know another old good A/C for my Mehran. I want a good cooling A/C which should match with the HP of my Mehran and should not affect the Engine. Please help :SThanks in advance.
Bro have a look at this topic ,fellow pakwheeler..(khan) installed in his car and its working flawlessly,the thing which matters is the fitting.. search the forum you will get the useful information regarding it..or PM khanlala
https://www.pakwheels.com/forums/air-conditioning-heating-ventilation/186627-c-installation-mehran
bhai ac colling bhi krta hia kuch ya nai
plzzzzz mje bhe tell bOut mehran's Ac.. Mujhe apni 2005 Vx me lgwana hai mgr kam pRice me achaa
i have 98 mehran. i have installed sanden ac in it.
its 100% working. sanden is best brand ac.
first of all wash ur radiator with acid. then put coolant in it.
result will be 100%.
curtains are compulsary
sandan works good but best is mini pajero a/c with rotary compressor
I got it done a week ago with a Mitsubishi compressor, PM me for details