hi allsaw these bikes parked somewhere waiting to be deposited in the depot for auction... the bikes were in use of military policebikes were Honda CB 650.. non accidented.. Engines were in running condition but req maint.. there were minor problems in the bikes, e.g self starter, brakes etc.. rest the condition you can see in the picsKawasaki , however was accidentedI need to start the restoration project of Honda ...your suggestion / recommendations required as this would be my first project
where did u see these?? are all of them available... m interested in a project bike as well...
AOA, yaar kindly send me your cell number
me or the poster?? :S
kindly reply
Hi,
I remember around 6 year ago i owned one of these, was a great machine. 4 inline carb with dual butterfly.
I have a friend who helped me getting it renewed. If you are in Lahore call 0300-4204830, and his name is Zahid. Tell him that Kamran told you about him.
Thanx Kamran Bikes will be auctioned in December this yearill definitely contact ur frnd once I get the bike
@Darim Send PM boss whatever u wanna ask
that's huge, must save these beauties, I am also interested in Honda and I can well imagine how would it feel in black with chrome with fine tuned carb...
these bikes I found while browsing the net
+1
@letuswastetime
Bikes seems in very good condition go for CB 650 these are gr8 machines.
does anyone know where such bikes get auctioned in lahore?
ya saray KUZAYYY hain 650 wo bhi loha hi loha
I just missed the bikes, the bikes were auctioned in Nowshehra 2 weeks ago Each bike went for 42000/-now im trying to search the contractors who purchased the lot
price achhi hae + contracter milla ?
why are you digging years old threads ?digging is not allowed sir
I like visiting old threads, sometimes they give feeling of visiting old places (jahan koi aata jata na ho).
and as you say DIG is not allowed then ok. no more DIGs.
(but i will keep loving visiting old threads without visiting them )
In karachi, is there a place where I could find these honda 650?Looking to restore,