can any one tell me the function of these screws.these are the screws for adjusting the carburetor.experts help please.( specially xulfiqar)
first pic red circle screw2 is for a/c, headlight load idle rpm screw....2nd pic screw 1 is again the same screw with pic from different angle.the idle screw is just right of this screw with flower design. first set this screw for stable rpm and then a/c screw .
"first set this screw for stable rpm and then a/c screw".for this u mean flower type idle screw??? and for a/c u mean yellow screw which i marked with red circle???
also tell me where is dashpot adjusting screw
first set mean that flower head type screw which is idle rpm screw then turn on a/c and set yellow screw double check rpm by turning off a/c and turn on full beam headlight. if rpm goes down post result here i will upload pics how to solve that problemdashpot screw is used for vaccumm diapharm valve setting i think so maybe u donot fiddle with it as above mention screws fullfill ur requirment
actually i am searching dashpot screw too, because idle normalize honay ma 3-4 seconds lga deta ha. or problem dashpot sa hee ha, meray ek friend na is ko adjust kya tha us k bd sa problem ha.if possible please upload the picture or tell me exact location of dashpot screw. THANKS
rpm is good with ac on and headlights on, ye masla to fix ho gya. thanks
[ATTACH=CONFIG]1337817[/ATTACH]
@argtr65, @askai37,THANKYOU VERY MUCH 4 HELPING.my problem is solved now
for others who want to set idle rpm of alto
can u guide me about the function of following picture solenoid of cultus there is 2 wire attach in this solenoid which is cut and i dont know where these wire should be go ...thanks
seek electrician i think its bowl vent solenoid if black pipes are coming from float of carburetor check and tell me
Can any one please tell me what should be idle RPM of pkalto on CNG and petrol for normal idle , ac ON idle and headlights loads idle?I have digital tacho gagdet to display RPM.
ik pipe par screw laga kar gala e daba dia iska ,, is ki konsi proper jaga hai can anyone guide me ? plzzz
@xulfiqar
that is for idle up, when the radiator fan or headlights are on, it is supposed to raise rpm. the wires for it are supposed to come out of the wiring harness, the harness is on the left of the solenoid valve
Hi argtr65I am unable to understand that where is actual dashpot screw. Is it the hex type bolt or plus screw at the end?There is one more screw under the diaphragm at the horizontal position, it is not visible from up side, Can you please guide me that is the purpose of this screw?Thanks
Boss koi suzuki mehran k bhi post krday k carburetor ki idle rpm kese set kren
can anyone help for adjusting alto vxr 1000cc carburator lean mixture screw as car is giving black smoke and i guess it needs some adjustment.